top of page

Club Champions

Congratulations to our Club Champions for the 2018-19 season, Team Lyon-Hatcher


Team members include:

Brett Lyon-Hatcher

Pascal Michaud

Ben Miskew

Chris Lewis

At the end of each year, 32 teams vie for a chance to win the coveted Keeler Cup! Playoffs take course over the course of one week at the end of the season, usually in April.


Eight teams with the highest number of points at the end of the season are invited from each of the four divisions: Ladies, Mens, Mixed and Cash. Teams compete within their division to build the Keeler Cup Final Four!


Once the Keeler Cup Final Four has been decided, winners from each division play-off in the semi-finals. The semi-final schedule is on a three-year rotation:


Year 1 - 2018, 2021, …

  • Mixed Champion vs Cash Champion

  • Mens Champion vs Ladies Champion


Year 2 - 2019, 2022, …

  • Mixed Champion vs Men’s Champion

  • Cash Champion vs Ladies Champion


Year 3 - 2020, 2023, …

  • Ladies Champion vs Mixed Champion

  • Cash Champion vs Men’s Champion



Prizes, and TROPHIES, are awarded to the winners of each division. With the Keeler Cup Winners getting their names painted into the ice surface for the following three years.


Additional information such as rules, spare policies and prizes can be found in the Members Only Document section.

2017-18 Club Champ

Congratulations to all of our past club champions!

2017-2018: Team Bill Blad

2016-2017: Team Norm Hewitt

2015-2016:  Team Bill Blad

bottom of page